top of page
Search
Writer's picturebeachstarr5

Spring/Summer Fashion 2022

Let me start by saying 2022 is another year that has zero rules! I mean.. I have rules 😂 but also Mullets are back!

Therefore I'm gonna say everyone is doing what they want, and I don't hate it. #doyouboo do what makes you happy and feels good.


So, ya'll know I keep it mostly simple. I keep it modest and classic. However, I stepped out of my comfort zone a bit.

I even posted bathing suits #BigMoves for this girl.


Lets start with shorts. Hate them but I guess we all have to have them 🤷🏻‍♀️😂

we have 2 looks here..


1- dressy look.



2- Beach look

Now lets talk about those dresses ladies. I've said it before, I'll say it again. every season needs that little black dress that gives you all the feels.


stepping way out of my time capsule wardrobe here with this dress, BUT Thank you Jcrew you never do me wrong!


ohhhh and dare I say it....bathing-suites eeekkkk. I will wear bikinis but not often and in the appropriate settings. I'm kinda that girls that wants no attention. Like ever!

All that being said I found 2 one pieces I absolutely love ❤️



Lastly, friends. Smile. Be happy. Be Kind. Love who you are and strive to be a better version everyday 😊



114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page