top of page
Search
Writer's picturebeachstarr5

All The Things Black


I wear a lot of black, mostly because It matches my heart ❤ 😂 JUST KIDDING!


I always wear black to work. For two seasons.

1- Because its classic and professional.

2- Because hair color with not stain black. lightener, yes. But nothing a black sharpie can't fix. #winning


Although I follow a time capsule wardrobe and choose quality over quantity, I do not spend a lot of money on my work clothes. Oh, but never underestimate #AmazonFinds


Dress & Belt from Amazon. Heels from Express, and like 10 years old😳


Another Amazon dress, along with the boots. I mean the boots are everything!


Again, another Amazon piece. Turtleneck, Amazon. Skirt express, and wow I mean like 15 years old. Boots Banana Republic. Their shoes are not cheap but every penny worth it!

They are so comfortable and I can work a 10 hour day on my feet in their heels without crying 😭


Amazon all day everyday. Whole outfit #FullSend. Sweater-dress, belt and thigh high boots. which I've been told are " hooker boots" 🤦🏻‍♀️ I mean the things people say 🤯 I have literally no skin showing. If you look at me and think this look is inappropriate, I would say the problems lies within you bruh, don't put that stuff on me or any woman🙅🏻‍♀️...rant over...moving along. next.



Jeans from Jcrew. I am most definitely a Jcrew & Madwell girl 🙋🏻‍♀️ they never do me wrong.

Blazer from Madwell. It is the most perfect blazer. I wear it all year. I will wear it with a sweater, as a jacket or even with shorts, belt and heels in the summer. Perfection 👌

shirt, Amazon.



The Casual look #1- Legging Amazon. Shirt not sure its my daughters 😂 but if I had to guess I would say Shein.

Side bar- Shein is great website for teens. Inexpensive and surprisingly happy how their clothes hold up after a wash. Sweater, Express and I might also wear it as a robe 💁🏻‍♀️


#2- I usually don't work Saturdays but If I do I go casual but still appropriate.

jeans, express.

crop sweatshirt, champion. From Amazon.

Same Blazer- Madwell.

Sneakers, Nike Blazers.



This French girl will also rock a beret ALL winter long 💁🏻‍♀️#Loveit


Shorts, Jcrew

shoes, Jcrew.

Top, unsure, I did not buy it but I would guess some fancy boutique in Saratoga.




Oh THE bathing suit 😬 Kinda hate posting them, but I mean we do all wear them 🤷🏻‍♀️ soooo..

#1-Jcrew

#2- Victoria Secrets

#3 Amazon

#3 is by far my favorite out of all of them #justsayin



Ya know unfortunately many with have their opinions of you. From how you dress to your Character. What I have learned is it only really matters how you feel about yourself at the end of the day. So Smile. Wear what you want and Live Your Best Life!

We only get ONE. We can't take back yesterday and we have no guarantees in tomorrow. That.is the.truth. Be Kind. Show Love & Kindness. Laugh hard everyday. Be the best version of you and strive to be a better you than you were the day before. All the Love ❤️

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page