top of page
Search
Writer's picturebeachstarr5

I Am Not Just A Hairstylist


I have wanted to be a hairstylist ever since I could remember. After 20 years of doing what I Love it still brings me so much Joy. I'm not just a hairstylist. It's not just a job. I get the privilege to walk through life with my clients. I get to celebrate their biggest Joys and accomplishments, like Proms, Graduations, Weddings, Babies, and so much more.

I also get to serve them during their darkest days. Mostly losses 😢 But when they sit in my chair with tears streaming down their face telling me about the hardest day of their life, I do only what I can. The only thing I know to do. In that moment I cry with them and make them look the best they can on an incredibly hard day.


I'm not just a Hairstylist...It's so much more than Just a Job. My clients are my family ❤️


Below is some of my work.



My favorite haircut to do. The perfect inverted bob 💇🏻‍♀️

The Fresh Pixie

The Undercut

Burgundy Highlights

Strawberry Blonde


Fresh Highlights for Summer 🤩

Chocolate Brown

The Mullet 😜


The Corrective Color. This is my happy place 😊


Subtle Balayage


For appointments please contact me directly 518-914-8281

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page